Interesting Question of the Day – 22 October 2018

Which of the following is not a rule of Blind Cricket?

Is it the ball is larger, hollow, and filled with ball bearings so it is easier to see & hear, the bowler must shout “play” when releasing the ball, totally blind players must be given out LBW twice before being dismissed, totally blind fielders can take a catch on one bounce, or are they all rules of blind cricket?

The first new player to comment on the website with the correct answer wins a free drink at their next iQ Trivia show.

Tagged with: , ,
2 comments on “Interesting Question of the Day – 22 October 2018
  1. Anuradha Muralidharan says:

    They are all rules if blind cricket